Shetland Heat Energy and Power
t: 01595 745151

The Team

Executive Director

Derek Leask

Engineering Manager

Roddy Christie-Henry

Finance Manager

Lucy Lawson

Operations Engineers

Larry Irvine

Robert Brandie

Trainee Operations Engineer - Gavin Hamilton

Office Staff

Administration/Finance - Louise Fraser

Administration/Finance - Annette Stickle

Administration/Finance - Kerry Tait

Board Members

Chairman - James Armitage

Wendy Grant

Derek Leask

Will'm Spence

Colin Clark

Neil Fraser